Aikikai Foundation | Home > Organization

Organization

"Official Dojo and Organizations" are the heart of the promotion and dissemination of Aikido. Dojo and Organization guidelines are approved by Aikikai Foundation.

International Regulations
International Regulations (Revised, Oct. 2000)

Organization Chart (PDF)

Overseas Organization

The following Aikido Organizations in each country have been given Hombu Official Recognition in accordance with the rules set forth in the International Regulations of Aikido World Headquarters.
There are also a number of Aikido Organization, which have not yet been given Hombu Recognition.
Those organizations, which comprise of Aikido practitioners with Aikikai Dan Grades, are also members of world Aikido family under the Aikikai's umbrella.

Country Organization Contact Point
Argentina Asociacion Argentina de Aikido

www.aikikai.org.ar

  Centro de Difusion del Aikido SEIKI Dojo www.cda-web.com.ar
  Federacion Argentina de Aikido www.kuratadojo.org
  Fundacion Aikido Argentina www.fundacionaikido.org.ar
  Organizacion Argentina de Aikido www.aikidoargentina.org
Armenia Aikido Aikikai Federation of Armenia www.aikikai.am
Australia Aikikai Australia National Aikido Association Inc. www.aikido.org.au
  Australasian Aikikai www.australasianaikikai.com.au
Austria Aikikai Federation of Austrian Aikidoschools www.aikikai.at
  Austrian Aikikai Alliance (AAA) www.aaaikido.at
  Birankai Austria www.birankai.at
Belarus Belarus Aikido Federation (BAF) www.belaikido.by
Belgium Association Francophone d'Aikido (AFA) www.aïkido.be
  Flemish Aikido Federation (VAV) www.aikido-vav.be
  Union belge d'Aikido Federation francophone (U.Be.A.) www.aikikai-belgium.org
Brazil Associacao Central de Aikido www.aikidokawai.com.br
  Confederacao Brasileira de Aikido Instituto Takemusu Brazil Aikikai www.aikikai.org.br
  Federacao Brasileira de Aikido (FEBRAI) www.febrai.com.br
  Federacao Paulista de Aikido www.fepai.org.br
  Instituto Maruyama www.aikidomaruyama.com.br
Bulgaria Bulgarian Aikido Association www.tendokandojo.com
  Bulgarian Aikido Federation www.baf.org
  National Aikido Union-Aikikai Bulgaria www.aikikaibulgaria.com
Canada Birankai Canada www.birankaicanada.org
  Canadian Aikido Federation www.canadianaikidofederation.ca
Chile Federación Deportiva Nacional Chilena de Aikido Aikikai (FEDENACHAA) www.fedenachaa.cl
People's Republic of China Associacao de Aikido de Macau - Aikikai Macau www.macauaikikai.org
  Hong Kong Aikido Association Ltd. www.aikido.com.hk
Republic of China (Taiwan) Republic of China Aikido Association (R.O.C.A.A.) Phone: + 02-2731-0819
FAX: + 02-2773-8869
Croatia Croatian Aikido Federation hrvatskiaikidosavez.hr
Czech Republic Aikikai of Czech Republic (CAA) www.aikikai.cz
  Czech Federation of Aikido www.cfai.cz
Denmark Danish Aikido Federation www.aikidoforbund.dk
Egypt Egyptian Aikido Association egyaikido@hotmail.com
Estonia Eesti Aikidoliit (Estonian Aikido Federation) www.estaikido.ee
Finland Suomen Aikidolitto-Finland Aikikai www.finland-aikikai.fi
France Birankai France www.birankai.eu
  F.F.A.A.A. www.aikido.com.fr
  F.F.A.B. www.ffabaikido.fr
  Federation Polynesienne d'Aikido www.aikido-tahiti.net
  Sakumei-kan Aikikai www.aikido-reichstett.fr
  Shoyukan Aikikai France www.shoyukan-aikikai.com
Germany Aikido Föderation Deutschland www.aikido-foederation.de
  Aikido Shinki Rengo www.shinkirengo.de
  Aikikai Deutschland-Fachverbandf Aikido e.V. www.aikikai.de
  Bundesverband Takemusu Aiki Deutschland (BTAD) www.takemusu-aikido-deutschland.de
  Kenbukai e.V. www.kenbukai.de
  Takemusu Aikido Verband Deutschland www.tavd.org
Greece Aikikai of Greece Federation www.aikidoathens.gr
  Hellenic Aikido Association www.hellenicaikido.gr
  Hellenic Birankai www.birankai.eu/dojo_gr
  Hellenic Kobukai Aikido www.aikidokobukan.gr
Hungary Hungarian Aikikai Aikido Culture Federation (Aikikai Hungary) www.aiki.hu
Indonesia Bali Aikikai raiwibawa@gmail.com
  Yayasan Indonesia Aikikai mrlimjerry@yahoo.com
Iran Aikido Association of Iran (Shafaat Dojo) www.aikidoiran.com
  Iran Aikido www.iranaikido.com
Ireland Aikikai Ireland www.aikikaiireland.ie
  Irish Aikido Federation www.aikido.ie
Israel Aikido Federation of Israel (AFI) amirgraf@netvision.net.il
  Birankai Israel www.birankai-israel.com
  Israel Aikikai www.israel-aikikai.com
Italy Associazione di Cultura Tradizionale Giapponese-Aikikai d'Italia www.aikikai.it
Korea Korea Aikido Federation www.aikido.co.kr
Kyrgyzstan Aikido Federation of the Kyrgyz Republic www.aikido.kg

ページの先頭