Aikikai Foundation | Home > Organization

Organization

"Official Dojo and Organizations" are the heart of the promotion and dissemination of Aikido. Dojo and Organization guidelines are approved by Aikikai Foundation.

International Regulations
International Regulations (Revised, Oct. 2000)

Organization Chart (PDF)

Overseas Organization

The following Aikido Organizations in each country have been given Hombu Official Recognition in accordance with the rules set forth in the International Regulations of Aikido World Headquarters.
There are also a number of Aikido Organization, which have not yet been given Hombu Recognition.
Those organizations, which comprise of Aikido practitioners with Aikikai Dan Grades, are also members of world Aikido family under the Aikikai's umbrella.

Country Organization Contact Point
Argentina Asociacion Argentina de Aikido

www.aikikai.org.ar

  Centro de Difusion del Aikido SEIKI Dojo www.cda-web.com.ar
  Federacion Argentina de Aikido www.kuratadojo.org.ar
  Fundacion Aikido Argentina www.fundacionaikido.org.ar
  Organizacion Argentina de Aikido www.aikidoargentina.org
Armenia Aikido Aikikai Federation of Armenia www.aikikai.am
Australia Aikikai Australia National Aikido Association Inc. www.aikido.org.au
  Australasian Aikikai australasianaikikai.com.au
Austria Austrian Aikikai Alliance (AAA) www.aaaikido.at
  Aikikai Federation of Austrian Aikidoschools www.aikikai.at
  Birankai Austria www.birankai.at
Belarus Belarus Aikido Federation (BAF) belaikido.by/en
Belgium Association Francophone d'Aikido (AFA)  www.aïkido.be
  Flemish Aikido Federation (VAV) www.aikido-vav.be
  Union belge d'Aikido Federation francophone (U.Be.A.) www.aikikai-belgium.org
Brazil Associacao Central de Aikido www.aikidokawai.com.br
  Confederacao Brasileira de Aikido Instituto Takemusu Brazil Aikikai inst.takemussu@aikikai.org.br
  Federacao Brasileira de Aikido (FEBRAI) www.febrai.com.br
  Federacao Paulista de Aikido www.fepai.org.br
  Instituto Maruyama aikidomaruyama.com.br
Bulgaria Bulgarian Aikido Association tendokandojo.com/home.html
  Bulgarian Aikido Federation www.baf.org
  National Aikido Union-Aikikai Bulgaria www.aikikaibulgaria.com
Canada Birankai Canada birankaicanada@gmail.com
  The Canadian Aikido Federation www.canadianaikidofederation.ca
Chile Federación Deportiva Nacional Chilena de Aikido Aikikai (FEDENACHAA) www.fedenachaa.cl
People's Republic of China Associacao de Aikido de Macau - Aikikai Macau macauaikikai@gmail.com
  Hong Kong Aikido Association Ltd. www.aikido.com.hk
Republic of China (Taiwan) Republic of China Aikido Association (R.O.C.A.A.) Phone: + 02-2731-0819
FAX: + 02-2773-8869
Croatia Croatian Aikido Federation hrvatskiaikidosavez.hr
Czech Republic Aikikai of Czech Republic (CAA) www.aikikai.cz
  Czech Federation of Aikido www.cfai.cz
Denmark Danish Aikido Federation www.aikidoforbund.dk
Egypt Egyptian Aikido Association egyaikido@hotmail.com
Estonia Eesti Aikidoliit (Estonian Aikido Federation) www.estaikido.ee
Finland Suomen Aikidolitto-Finland Aikikai www.finland-aikikai.fi
France Birankai France www.birankai.eu
  F.F.A.A.A. www.aikido.com.fr
  F.F.A.B. www.ffabaikido.fr
  Federation Polynesienne d'Aikido www.aikido-tahiti.net
  Sakumei-kan Aikikai www.aikido-reichstett.fr
  Shoyukan Aikikai France www.shoyukan-aikikai.com
Germany Aikikai Deutschland-Fachverbandf Aikido e.V. www.aikikai.de
  Aikido Föderation Deutschland www.aikido-foederation.de
  Aikido Shinki Rengo www.shinkirengo.de
  Bundesverband Takemusu Aiki Deutschland (BTAD) www.takemusu-aikido-deutschland.de
  Kenbukai e.V. www.kenbukai.de/welcome
  Takemusu Aikido Verband Deutschland www.tavd.org
Greece Aikikai of Greece Federation www.aikidoathens.gr
  Hellenic Aikido Association www.hellenicaikido.gr/en
  Hellenic Birankai birankai.eu/dojo_gr_en.
Indonesia Bali Aikikai raiwibawa@gmail.com
  Yayasan Indonesia Aikikai mrlimjerry@yahoo.com
Iran Aikido Association of Iran (Shafaat Dojo) www.aikidoiran.com
  Iran Aikido www.iranaikido.com
Ireland Aikikai Ireland www.aikikaiireland.ie
  Irish Aikido Federation www.aikido.ie
Israel Aikido Federation of Israel (AFI) amirgraf@netvision.net.il
  Birankai Israel www.birankai.eu
Italy Associazione di Cultura Tradizionale Giapponese-Aikikai d'Italia www.aikikai.it
Korea Korea Aikido Federation www.aikido.co.kr
Kyrgyzstan Aikido Federation of the Kyrgyz Republic aikido.kg

ページの先頭