Aikikai Foundation | Home > Organization

Overseas Organization

Country Organization Contact Point
Latvia Latvian Aikido Federation www.aikikai.lv
Lebanon Lebanese Aikido Federation www.lebaikidofed.com
Liechtenstein Aikikai Liechtenstein www.aikido-li.jimdo.com
Lithuania Lithuanian Aikido Aikikai Federation www.aikidoaikikai.lt
  Lithuanian United Aikido Federation gintararas.sabukas@aikido.lt
  Vilnius Aikido Federation www.aikidofederation.lt
Luxembourg Federation Luxembourgeoise des Arts Martiaux www.aikikai.lu
Malaysia Aikikai Malaysia www.aikikai.org.my
  Akademi Aikido Jyuku Aikikai Malysia www.aikikaimy.com
  Malaysia Aikido Association www.aikido-maa.com
Mexico Federacion Mexicana de Aikido A.C. www.fedmexaikido.com
  Kurita Juku Aiki www.kuritajukuaiki.org
 

Fundacion de Aikido Ollinkikai A.C.

www.ollinkikai.com
Moldova Aikido Association of the Republic of Moldova www.aikikai.md
Monaco Association Sportive de Monaco-Aikido (ASM) www.asm-aikido.com
Morocco Fondation Nishiyama d'Aikido www.fondationnishiyama.com
Myanmar Myanmar Aikido Association www.aikidoinmyanmar.tripod.com
Netherlands Aikikai Aikido Stichting Ryushinkan ryushinkan.nl
  Aikido Federation of the Netherland (AFN) www.aikidofederatie.nl
  Aikido Kenshukai Netherland (AKN) www.kenshukai.nl
  Aikido Shoryukai Nederland www.shoryukai.nl
  Culturele Aikido Bond Netherland www.aikido-cabn.nl
  Dutch Aikikai Foundation www.dutchaikikaifoundation.nl
  Judo Bond Netherland (JBN) TBA
  Takemusu Aikido Kyokai Nederland www.takn.nl
  Yuwakai www.yuwakai.nl
New Zealand New Zealand Aikido Federation www.aikidonewzealand.com
Norway Norges Aikidoforbund (Norwegian Aikido Federation) www.aikido.no
Paraguay Asociacion Paraguaya de Aikido - Paraguay Aikikai www.paraguayaikikai.org
Philippines Aikido Philippines, Inc www.aikido-philippines.com
  Filipino Federation of Aikido (FFA) www.makatiaikidoclub.com
  Makiling Aikido International www.makilingaikido.org
  Musubi Aikido Practitioners Assn. of the Philippines, Inc. www.musubiaikido.ph
  Pilipinas Aikido Propagation Association (PAPA) www.papaaikidousa.webs.com
Poland AACP - Aikido Aikikai Center Poland centrum-aikido.org.pl
  AAI - POLSKA AIKIDO www.aai-polska.pl
  Birankai Polska www.birankai.pl
  Polish Aikido Association (Aikikai Polska) www.aikido-polska.pl
  Polish Aikido Federation www.aikido.org.pl
Portugal AKP - AIKIKAI de PORTUGAL www.akp.aikikaideportugal.pt
  Federacao Portuguesa de Aikido www.fpaikido.pt
Romania Aikikai Romania www.aikikairomania.com
  Romanian Aikikai Aikido Foundation www.aikikai.ro
Russian Federation Aikido Aikikai Centre "Koinobori Dojo" www.koinobori.ru
  Aikido Aikikai Federation of Russia www.aikikai-russia.org
  Aikido Federaton of Tyumen Region (AFTR) www.aikido72.ru
  Anyukai www.anyukai.ru
  Association of Aikido Aikikai Clubs (AAAC) www.aaac.ru
  Bayder-dojo Russia www.bayder.ru
  CRAG www.crag.ru
  Jikishinkai Russia www.jikishinkai.ru
  Oshinkan (JCLC MSU) www.ooshinkan.ru
  ROIYAKS www.aikikai.ru
  Russian Aikido Federation (RAF) www.aiki.ru
  SHINWAKAI shinwakai.ru/en
  Siberian Aikido Aikikai Federation (SAAF) www.singitai.ru
  Wakikai www.wakikai.ru
  Yamato Aikikai Aikido Foundation www.aikikai-yamato.ru
  [Republic of Tatarstan] Republic of Tatarstan Aikido Aikikai www.bujutsu.ru
Serbia Aikido Association of Serbia www.aikikai.org.rs
  Aikikai Serbia - Society of Traditional Japanese Culture www.aiki.rs
  Aikido Union of Serbia www.aikidounion.com
  Serbian Aikido Federation www.aikido.org.rs
Singapore Aikido Federation (Singapore) www.aikidofederation.com
  Aikido Shinju-kai www.aikidoshinjukai.com
  Aikikai Singapore aikikaisingapore.com
  Makoto Aikido / Gurkha Dojo www.aikidomakoto.sg
  Ueshiba Aikido Association www.ueshibaaikido.org
Slovakia Slovak Aikido Association - Aikikai Slovakia www.aikikai.sk
  Slovak Aikido Friends Society (SSPA) www.sspa.sk
Slovenia Slovenian Aikikai Federation www.en.aikikai.si
South Africa Aikido Federation of South Africa www.aikido.org.za
Spain AETAIKI-AIKIKAI de ESPANA www.aikikai.org.es
  Asociacion Cultural Aikikai de Espana www.acae.info
  Asociacion Cultural - Canarias Aikikai Aikido www.canariasaikido.com
  Asociacion de Aikido Aikikan www.aikikan.es
  SPAIN AIKIKAI www.spainaikikai.org
Sweden Svenska Aikidoforbundet (Swedish Aikido Federation) www.svenskaikido.se
Switzerland ACSA - Association Culturelle Suisse d'Aikido www.aikikai.ch
  Aikido Switzerland www.aikido-switzerland.org
  Birankai Switzerland www.birankai.ch
  Federation Suisse dAikido www.fsa-saf.ch
Thailand Aikido Association of Thailand www.thaiaikikai.com
Turkey Aikisobu Aikido Organization Association (AAOA) N/A
  ISTANBUL AIKIKAI www.istanbulaikikai.org
  Turkish Aikikai Aikido Organization (TAAO) N/A
  United Aikido Organization (UAO) www.aikido.com.tr
  Yalcin Yanis Aikido Organization N/A
Ukraine Association of Aikido Aikikai Ukraine www.aikido-aikikai.com.ua
United Kingdom [England] Birankai British Aikikai www.britishaikikai.co.uk
  [England] British Aikido Federation (BAF) www.bafonline.org.uk
  [England] Komyokan Aikido Association www.aikido.co.uk
  [England] Shun Poo Kan www.shunpookan-aikido.org.uk
  [England] United Kingdom Aikikai (UKA) www.ukaonline.org.uk
  [Scotland] Azami-Kai Aikido www.azamikai.co.uk
  [Scotland] Scottish Aikido Federation www.scottish-aikido.co.uk
  [Scotland] Scottish and Borders Birankai www.scottishandbordersbirankai.com
United States of America Aikido Center of Los Angeles www.aikidocenterla.com
  Aikido Schools of Ueshiba (ASU) asu.org
  Aikido Shimbokukai www.aikidoshimbokukai.org
  Aikido Tenshinkai Federation www.tenshinkai.com
  Aikido World Alliance www.aikidoworldalliance.com
  Birankai North America www.birankai.org
  California Aikido Association www.ai-ki-do.org
  Capital Aikido Federation www.capitalaikido.org
  Makoto Aikido Kyokai www.makotoaikido.com
  Pacific Aikido Federation www.pacific-aikido.org
  Takemusu Aikido Association www.takemusu.org
  United States Aikido Federation www.usaikifed.com
  Western Aikido Association www.westernaikidoassociation.com
Uruguay Federacion Uruguaya de Aikido (FUA) - Aikikai Uruguay www.fuaikido.org.uy
Uzbekistan Aikido Federation of Uzbekistan www.aikido-uzbekistan.uz
Venezuela Venezuela Aikikai www.aikikai.org.ve

 

Back to First Page

ページの先頭